Meal Prepping For A Family.

IMG_3787

The busy family that we are makes it almost impossible to have every meal planned. My husband and I are guilty of eating out more than we should.

Grocery shopping is about the worst thing ever with a three month old. I find myself buying a ton of chicken and salads…. (boring).

I came across this small business Guacboxaz that does all the meal prepping for you! It was incredible! I tried a breakfast, lunch, dinner, and PROTEIN BALLS!! I ate the protein balls as soon as I got in the car. haha

This may not be something that I do every week because my husband does love to cook but for those busy weeks this is definitely my go to!

For the next week they are running a special of 15% off with code MYTRIBE. If you’re tempted to try this would be the week to do it. Give yourself a break in the kitchen!

Leave a Reply

